Front Counters Open By Appointment Only Alert Level: LOW

Please be aware that LTSA’s Land Title Office front counters are open by appointment only. Many common transactions are now available online. To book an in-person visit, contact the Customer Service Centre at 1-877-577-LTSA (5872) .

1 / 2
Claim of Builders Lien Online Application Now Available

File a Claim of Builders Lien application online at ltsa.ca/FileCBL. The new online application includes the option to easily prepopulate key information. LTSA encourages customers to use the online form to submit an application online, by mail or in person.

2 / 2

2023 Public Holiday Hours

The Land Title and Survey Authority of British Columbia (LTSA) would like to remind customers of its 2023 Public Holiday hours of operation.

Our myLTSA online services will remain available as usual for customers to submit applications and complete other online transactions. System maintenance is typically scheduled for Sunday, and availability can change due to unforeseen circumstances. View myLTSA System Availability to learn more.

LTSA offices and customer phone support are closed on the following dates. View 2022 Public Holiday hours of operation.

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day (in lieu) Monday, January 2
Family Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 7
Easter Monday Monday, April 10
Victoria Day Monday, May 22
Canada Day (in lieu) Monday, July 3
B.C. Day Monday, August 7
Labour Day Monday, September 4
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation (in lieu) Monday, October 2
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 9
Remembrance Day (in lieu) Monday, November 13
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26

 

News & Updates

View All