Access myLTSA Services

Order a current land title or plan with myLTSA – LTSA’s online service for search, filing, and more. Register Now

1 / 3
Need to change your address? Alert Level: LOW

Learn how to update your mailing address on title with LTSA’s online application form or learn how to make other changes to title.

2 / 3
Front Counters Open By Appointment Only Alert Level: LOW

Please be aware that LTSA’s Land Title Office front counters are open 9 am – 3 pm, Monday to Friday by appointment only. Many common transactions are now available online. To book an in-person visit, contact the Customer Service Centre at 1-877-577-LTSA (5872) .

3 / 3

ParcelMap BC and its related services have been developed by the LTSA with support of the Association of BC Land Surveyors and other participating stakeholders, including the Province of British Columbia, Integrated Cadastral Information Society (ICI Society) and BC Assessment.

Land surveyors have and will continue to play a critical role in the maintenance of ParcelMap BC through the submission of survey plan datasets which will help to improve the overall spatial accuracy of the ParcelMap BC fabric while facilitating efficient up-to-date currency of the fabric.

ParcelMap BC is continually updated by the ParcelMap BC Operations Team with support from the Surveyor General Services of the LTSA to ensure its currency.

Participating Stakeholders

The LTSA is grateful to these participating stakeholders who, as members of the ParcelMap BC Advisory Committee, guided the initial development of ParcelMap BC and are currently engaged in the adoption of ParcelMap BC as the current, complete, and trusted parcel fabric for BC.

ParcelMap BC Available Regions

As of June 29, 2017, ParcelMap BC offers province-wide coverage, accounting for over two million active titled and Crown surveyed parcels throughout British Columbia.

The initial compilation project began in mid-2014 and was rolled out incrementally by regions.

Regional District of Nanaimo April 17, 2016
Cowichan Valley Regional District April 21, 2016
Capital Regional District April 21, 2016
Regional District of Fraser Fort George April 21, 2016
Bulkley Nechako Regional District April 21, 2016
Kitimat-Stikine & Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional Districts May 12, 2016
Cariboo & Central Coast Regional Districts May 12, 2016
Columbia-Shuswap, East Kootenay & North Okanagan Regional Districts September 23, 2016
Central Kootenay & Kootenay-Boundary Regional Districts September 23, 2016
Northern Rockies Regional Municipality, Peace River Regional District & Stikine Region November 4, 2016
Alberni-Clayoquot, Comox Valley, Mt. Waddington & Strathcona Regional Districts November 9, 2016
Thompson-Nicola Regional District January 26, 2017
Central Okanagan & Okanagan-Similkameen Regional Districts January 26, 2017
Fraser Valley Regional District March 31, 2017
Powell River, Squamish-Lillooet & Sunshine Coast Regional Districts March 31, 2017
Township of Langley & Cities of Langley, Delta, Surrey, White Rock & Tsawwassen April 28, 2017
Richmond, Port Moody, Coquitlam, Maple Ridge, Port Coquitlam, Pitt Meadows, Bowen Island, Lions Bay, Belcarra, Anmore, West Vancouver, City of North Vancouver & District of North Vancouver June 1, 2017
Cities of Burnaby, New Westminster, Vancouver & UBC Endowment Lands June 29, 2017