Need to change your address? Alert Level: LOW

Learn how to update your mailing address on title with LTSA’s online application form or learn how to make other changes to title.

1 / 2
Front Counters Open By Appointment Only Alert Level: LOW

Please be aware that LTSA’s Land Title Office front counters are open 9 am – 3 pm, Monday to Friday by appointment only. Many common transactions are now available online. To book an in-person visit, contact the Customer Service Centre at 1-877-577-LTSA (5872) .

2 / 2

2022 Public Holiday Hours

The Land Title and Survey Authority of British Columbia (LTSA) would like to remind customers of its 2022 Public Holiday hours of operation.

Our myLTSA online services will remain available as usual for customers to submit applications and complete other online transactions. System maintenance is typically scheduled for Sunday, and availability can change due to unforeseen circumstances. View myLTSA System Availability to learn more.

LTSA offices and customer phone support are closed on the following dates:

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day (in lieu) Monday, January 3
Family Day Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Easter Monday Monday, April 18
Victoria Day Monday, May 23
Canada Day Friday, July 1
B.C. Day Monday, August 1
Labour Day Monday, September 5
National Day of Mourning to Mark The Queen’s Funeral (one-time holiday) Monday, September 19
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation Friday, September 30
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 10
Remembrance Day Friday, November 11
Boxing Day Monday, December 26
Christmas Day (in lieu) Tuesday, December 27

 

 

News & Updates

View All