Front Counters Open By Appointment Only Alert Level: LOW

Please be aware that LTSA’s Land Title Office front counters are open by appointment only to protect the safety of our customers and staff. Customers can contact the Customer Service Centre on 1-877-577-LTSA (5872) to book an in-person visit.

2021 Public Holiday Hours

Update: 2022 Public Holiday Hours are now available on ltsa.ca

The Land Title and Survey Authority of British Columbia (LTSA) would like to remind customers of its 2021 Public Holiday hours of operation. LTSA offices and customer phone support are closed on the following dates:

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1
Family Day Monday, February 15
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Easter Monday Monday, April 5
Victoria Day Monday, May 24
Canada Day Thursday, July 1
B.C. Day Monday, August 2
Labour Day Monday, September 6
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation Thursday, September 30
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11
Remembrance Day Thursday, November 11
Christmas Day Monday, December 27
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 28

 

September 30 has been announced as the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. The Land Title and Survey Authority of BC (LTSA) will observe this day and our offices will be closed on September 30. Our myLTSA online services will remain available as usual for customers to submit applications and complete other online transactions.

The myLTSA service will continue to be available as scheduled. System maintenance procedures are typically scheduled for Sunday, and availability can change due to unforeseen circumstances. View myLTSA System Availability to learn more.

News & Updates

View All