Access myLTSA Services

Order a current land title or plan with myLTSA – LTSA’s online service for search, filing, and more. Register Now

1 / 3
Need to change your address? Alert Level: LOW

Learn how to update your mailing address on title with LTSA’s online application form or learn how to make other changes to title.

2 / 3
Front Counters Open By Appointment Only Alert Level: LOW

Please be aware that LTSA’s Land Title Office front counters are open 9 am – 3 pm, Monday to Friday by appointment only. Many common transactions are now available online. To book an in-person visit, contact the Customer Service Centre at 1-877-577-LTSA (5872) .

3 / 3

LTSA Announces Changes to its Board of Directors

The Land Title and Survey Authority of British Columbia (LTSA) Board of Directors has completed its annual legislated Board Renewal Process resulting in the following appointments to the LTSA Board of Directors, effective April 1, 2022.

New Appointment for a Three Year Term

  • Anar Popatia – nominated by the British Columbia Association of Professional Registry Agents

Re-appointment for an Additional Three Year Term

  • Bronwyn Denton – nominated by the Association of British Columbia Land Surveyors
  • Robert Simmons – nominated by the Government of British Columbia
  • Richard Walton – nominated by the Union of British Columbia Municipalities

New Board Chair Appointment effective April 1, 2022

The LTSA Board of Directors has appointed Eugen Klein as Board Chair with effect April 1, 2022. Eugen is a nominee of the British Columbia Real Estate Association and was appointed to the Board on April 1, 2014. During his eight year tenure on the LTSA Board, he has served as Vice Chair of the LTSA Board, Chair of the Governance and Human Resources Committee and Director on both the Audit and Finance and New Ventures Committees.  Eugen has over 22 years of experience in real estate investment and property management, corporate consulting, investment acquisition, and land development and serves on a number of for-profit and not-for-profit boards. View Eugen’s biography.

Diane Friedman, outgoing Board Chair, was originally appointed to the LTSA Board as a nominee of the British Columbia Association of Professional Registry Agents in 2010 and will reach the legislated maximum terms served as a Board member on March 31, 2022. Diane has provided excellent leadership to the LTSA over the past two years as Board Chair and the prior six years as Vice Chair. Diane has served in many capacities during her Board tenure including Chair of Audit and Finance Committee and the Governance and Human Resources Committee.

View the current listing of LTSA Board Directors and their biographies.

News & Updates

View All